Local Associations

BATTLE WEST

Ryan Nickell
Email: ryan.nickell@lskysd.ca

CENTRAL VALLEY

Myles Loeffler
Email: myles.loeffler@spiritsd.ca

EAST CENTRAL

Daniel Alspach
Email: daniel.alspach@gssd.ca

HORIZON CENTRAL

Brian Grest
Email: brian.grest@horizonsd.ca

NORTH CENTRAL

Jackie Packet
Email: jmpacket@srsd119.ca

NORTH EAST

Cory Schmaltz
Email: cory.schmaltz@nesd.ca

NORTH WEST

Brad Lejeune
Email: brad.lejeune@nwsd.ca

QU’APPELLE VALLEY

Dale Reed
Email: dale.reed@pvsd.ca

SOUTH CENTRAL

Mitchell Singleton
Email: mitchell.singleton@prairiesouth.ca

SOUTH EAST

Fred Jerred
Email: fred.jerred@secpsd.ca

SOUTH WEST

Val Gordon
Email: vgordon@chinooksd.ca

WEST CENTRAL

Lance Morrison
Email: lance.morrison@sunwestsd.ca

SASKATOON

President: Mathew Fiedelleck
Email: fiedelleck@gmail.com
RIC: Brad Smith
Email: brads692@gmail.com

REGINA

President: Rob Brodner
Email: rabo.info@gmail.com
RIC: Michael Champion
Email: mchampion@accesscomm.ca

MOOSE JAW

President: Megan Crone
Email: crone.megan@hotmail.com
RIC: Martin Holzer
Email: kingofthenorth@sasktel.net

PRINCE ALBERT

Contact: Jackie Packet
Email: jmpacket@gmail.com